top of page

Contact Us


Our Contact Information:


Please feel free to contact any one of our Councillors listed below:

Our Councillors

Club Activities/Inter Club Liaison: Rick Beutler Email
Membership:              Claude Mikolainis Email

Treasurer:                   Wendy Bazuk Email   
Newsletter Publisher: Doug Jackson Email
Councillor at Large:    Marina Hoekstra Email
Councillor at Large:    Terry Day Email 
Councillor at Large:    Judy Gigg Email 

Honourary Member:   Gord Bauldry Email 

Website:                     Michael Topping  Email 

bottom of page